[1-28-24] We have people moving in


So we have new roomates!


So for a while now we have been in the works and try to progress to try and move out of this place for the past year and well, Yesterday was that step forward for us as we finally got Fiance's friends to come over. I was quite shy at first as this was my first time really getting to know them but I warmed up and they're very nice people too! So far I don't know how much longer I will be here before we finally move but this is certainly progress!


Throat Paranoia


Medical Anxiety is a fucking bitch in a half and this past week I had forgotten that I had an Adams apple but yet I kept messing with my neck some more as it got worse for the first few days. It's better now as I'm trying to tell myself that there's actually nothing wrong and it's I who's making it a problem for myself. Shit sucks, Medical Anxiety sucks pretty badly and it got worse with this past year


Website shenanigans


This past week I have been making moves on this website and even outside this website! So now I already have an Article up about the latest palworld shenanigans, Added more Links to my page, and etc. Apparently another person that I have been following for a while, Peelopaalu , actually put me on their site director too! It's such an honor of actually being part of that huge list of other really cool sites too! Anyways, This past week I have been also playing various games too. Some games I'm a bit ways in and other games at the beginning. I have considered putting a review up for a game I played last month but it was a fangame, But I might pull the trigger and make em this week.


So this past week has been mostly good with the exception for what I put myself through. this week I will be working with Doordash which I might not have nearly as much time to do things (If I wake up late of course!). So yeah, See you next time!