[3-3-24] Too bad I missed out on doing [3-3-23] Last year... Oh well!


I got a Job interview tommorow!


Awwww yeah! Tommorow I actually got a Job Interview at a Local place of all places that's paying 17$ an hour. Trust me, Last week I spent hours upon hours job searching and applied at like 10 places total. 2 of em, I was immediately rejected because I didn't meet the qualifications apparently and 1 of em was an open interview. I was technically approved for that one, but as he saw my reaction from Overnights... Yeaaaah, He did say he'll give me a call during the next couple of months but most likely I will be getting a job somewhere else and I hope it's actually the local place! Anyways, It's a Factory job and that's like the biggest thing on my portfolio atm. I do hope I can manage to get a tech job within the next few years but how's that going is a bit, risky for what it is. Oh well, Just gotta keep going and moving forward.


Mumble Server announcement


Finally after many, Many times I was talking about wanting to host something else than this website, I finally have a thing for the public! A Mumble server! You're probably wondering what the hell is mumble and why not discord or something. The reason why Mumble is that it's a lot more privacy respecting than discord and it's basically that classic IRC/Voice Chat that people were using in the 2000's playing stuff like Warcraft and all that. There's really no account to setup, Just make a name and join the server and talk around. It'd be cool to have a web version of it running on the site.

If something isn't working out, you can use the 1.3.0 version of it, that's what I'm using but 1.4 may work out depending on your system.


SERVER: mumble.anonicus.net


That's pretty much it, I don't really have anything else but I hope I can get the new job. Until next time!