[4-14-24] Life keeps feeding more stress


I guess I should make a quick one to reset the counter back to being Sunday but today has been me stressing the fuck out even further. With the whole having to wait tommorow to see my money on a weekday, I learned that on Doordash, Being put at gold removed an ability that became VERY crucial. So recently back a month ago actually, Doordash Introduced the Bronze through Platinum Reward system in which if you work more and do good, you get awards. Well, The biggest one which I was at before all this happened to me gave me the benefit that I can just Dash anytime and put in a schedule for however long I felt like. The thing about this is that you need 200 Dashes, Which is actually not a hard thing to get as long as you keep working for the week (Usually get 200 dashes easily within 2 weeks tbh). Well, I lost this, and because it's getting warmer, There's more people now doing Doordash on the side as well and I'm stuck at the part in which I get onto the thing at the ass end of the day. Basically, I have to stay up til 12 AM before I can put in for a day for now. Which that was not an issue months ago because I have a lot of money... But it's an Issue now since I litterally have less than 30$ and a bill is due next week technically. I have a Loan account in which covers me up for 250$ which will end up not being enough in the end on a weekly scale for my needs like gas and food. Am I gonna make it out of this? Yeah but I'll come out with bandages and stuff. Not only that but if I don't get my money tommorow, That's a whole another loop I gotta deal with as well and hopefully I can try again to get my money back.


I'm still waiting for calls for job opportunities and like, Shit's fucking stressful.